Event Details



Join Master Builders Club for 60 minutes of brick building LEGO play. Each week we will be exploring a different topic and learning how to use our LEGO to bring big topics to life with little bricks. Our sessions provide a nurturing and calm activity at the end of a busy school day. We have 1000’s of LEGO bricks, components and minifigures that ensure our After School Club is heaps of fun and that we offer an engaging and immersive brick building experience. Suitable for children in Foundation through to Year 6.

Each session will take place from 15:15 – 16:15 on the following dates:

Monday 12th September

Monday 19th September

Monday 26th September

Monday 3rd October

Monday 10th October

Monday 17th October

Monday 31st October

Monday 7th November

Monday 14th November

Monday 21st November

Monday 28th November

Monday 5th December

Monday 12th December

 

 

Booking

Ticket Price Quantity
ASC at The Heights Primary £91.00 Sold out